PDA

View Full Version : Good role-playing ideas

Nuclear Martini
08-03-2008, 02:27 PM
This is my first time in the blue so I would like to say good afternoon to everyone here.

I want guys and girls good roll playing ideas and tips. My BF has hinted at being interested in role-play and I honestly have no idea where to start. All suggestions are welcome! :D

Mr Hyde
08-03-2008, 07:40 PM
Go separately to a bar, you dressed like a total slut, him normal.

You flirt with every guy in the place, and then after every guy is hot after you, he comes up and swoops you away.

saphire123456
08-03-2008, 07:45 PM
teacher and naughty schoolgirl is a classic. Just make sure to call him "professor_____" (snape....grrrr)

hockeybobby
08-03-2008, 08:04 PM
Batman and Batgirl is always a good one. Of course, you need the special batsuits....that complicates things a bit. A Batbike is good too for bending her over it, and giving her a good Bat-pounding.

http://i.xanga.com/naughtyscorpian/batgirl.jpg

For a threesome, just add in a Catwoman or a Joker as the case may be.

}:D

mr_punk
08-03-2008, 09:57 PM
i always liked the "pirate ravishing a comely wench" scenario just like my avatar.

lestat1
08-03-2008, 11:00 PM
Roleplay is a pretty broad thing. There is so much you could do and still be nowehere close to what his particular interest is. You might have to break down and ask / talk to him about it.

yoda57us
08-04-2008, 04:21 AM
How about the "lucky guy scores with a hot stripper" fantasy?

Jezzebelle
08-04-2008, 06:07 AM
Go separately to a bar, you dressed like a total slut, him normal.

You flirt with every guy in the place, and then after every guy is hot after you, he comes up and swoops you away.

Awww, thats sweet, I like that one

Lysondra
08-04-2008, 07:16 AM
^ Apparently my grandfather did this to my grandmother... only this guy was wooing her softly with, "Hello miss, can I please buy you a drink?" and being really really nice.