PDA

View Full Version : Whats with the ever changing boyfriends mind?

*~Angel~*
02-21-2009, 06:10 PM
The situation. Him and I are on a "break" and in seperate states right now. He had no problem with me dancing when I was moved in with him. But when I told him I was gonna go dance up in my home state he suddenly gets defensive and isnt sure of the idea. Whats going on in his head? Why is he suddenly showing me a new side of things? Could it be jealousy or what?

*~Angel~*
02-21-2009, 06:44 PM
^^ I really would love imput from you girls. Oopsies did i put it in the wrong area? Its just been bugging me, & i quite frankly dont know whats up. Just trying to sort it all out.

bella_4x4
02-22-2009, 09:23 AM
idk. it sounds like theres a lot missing. maybe he just feels more comfortable when he knows youre coming back home to him after work. maybe hes having some trust issues because of the distance. im far from an expert on the male mind, i just dont get how theyre thought process works. but if you two are on a break to begin with, continue to dance if you want to or feel its best for you. also communication in this situation is key. especially with the distance, you really need to talk wit him about the whole thing. sorr i cant be more helpful, its just a very short explanation about what is going on...

verfolgung
02-22-2009, 09:38 AM
Idk, doesn't sound that far fetched to me. You're on a "break" and far away. He still cares about you, and he's showing some concern.

It only sounds like it would be a serious problem if open communication didn't help to relieve the anxiety.

Would you rather complete apathy and not caring about anything you did?

*~Angel~*
02-22-2009, 09:49 AM
Actually no, and I guess that does seem correct. I have been talking to him about it, and he's worried about me. You know in case I get hurt or something, which i told him that I was already careful to the T... But yeah, thanks for the advice anyways ladies, I appreciate it.

charlie61