PDA

View Full Version : Orlando will be the death of me...

rareaspasia
05-04-2009, 12:22 PM
The money at my club was never overwhelming to begin with but now it has flat out dried up and blown away. Orange county laws are ridiculous (pasties, topless only, no contact) but when I started four months ago we at least had enough locals and regulars to make it worthwhile to stay in town and avoid gas costs and potential car repairs. I also really like my club, but I'm not doing this for fun, I'm doing it for money, and now that I have some experience I'd kind of like to make some.

I have a couple of options; there is a more upscale local club called Rachel's that I could try, or I could find a place an hour or less away.

Can anyone please let me know:
-what the money is like in those areas (Daytona, Cocoa, Deland, etc.)
-what areas a petite redhead would do well at, and
-what experiences anyone here might have had working at Rachel's or what they've heard?

I know Tampa is supposed to be good but it's almost a two hour drive from my side of town and I'd have to be pulling in like $1000 a night and I'm not experienced or busty enough, lol.

Nakita Kash
05-04-2009, 01:08 PM
^^you won't find $1000/night in Tampa- you will only find empty clubs with too many girls scrambling for whatever $ walks in the door- which means HEAVY extras!

Try Melbourne? Bare Assests http://stripclublist.com/c.asp?c=7356 I think you may have a shot there. I don't regularly work in the areas you requested info for, but I do know that laws have changed in Daytona which has affected $ there too.

rareaspasia
05-04-2009, 04:31 PM
Heh, definitely no way I'd ever make that much in Tampa, or probably anywhere, but for four hours total driving time that's the only way it would ever be worth it. Cocoa looks like a better bet than Melbourne since it's 45 minutes from my place. Hm. Thank you, it still might be worth checking out.

Djoser
05-04-2009, 06:36 PM