PDA

View Full Version : Looking at becoming a bouncer - What do you girls want out of your bouncers

vigilante_inc
06-14-2013, 10:16 PM
Let me preface this by saying I am new to the industry so I don't know the ins and outs yet. I also want to let everyone know I'm not getting into this to have sex with strippers. I'm just like most of the girls out there and I'm just here to make money.

Now that we know where my intentions lie, I hope I can gain some insight from the talent on here. I like to be the best at everything I do, and I want to make as much as possible. So the better I do for the girls the better I get paid in the long run.

So what traits do you want out of a bouncer?

Do you want the bouncer to step in quickly if a customer is getting touchey or do you want the chance to tell the customer to stop on your own.

Do you want the bouncers to try and be polite from the get go or would you prefer they be authoritive right off the bat so the customer knows their behavior is acceptable.

I've read on here about the girls flirting with the bouncers when they're not busy and how it makes them look more desirable than being alone, and it helps get customers. What level of flirting is the best? Like a general chit chat or much more involved and hands on?

Anything you can think of that makes a good and helpful bouncer. Feel free to share it. I'm willing to listen to all criticism and ideas.

All help is appreciated

vigilante_inc
06-14-2013, 11:30 PM
Also, I hope this is in the right place.

I've been reading through these forums the last few days and have found a plethera of information. Everyone seems very helpful.

Djoser
06-15-2013, 12:37 AM
The very best bouncers talk the problem customers out the door instead of using violence. I've done a little of this myself when DJing and no bouncers were available, and it will work with most guys. But about 30% (it varies widely from club to club) won't respond to verbal technique alone.