PDA

View Full Version : Which clubs in what cities are hopping in the summertime?

JaneDenver
06-09-2015, 09:21 PM
Hi, I'm a dancer in Denver, CO. I've been working in this city for five years and this past year has been very tough and it only gets tougher. I can't make money for the life of me and I've tried every club in the city. I am wondering if there is any city in America that gets their boom in the summertime. Denver is better in the fall and winter, but I am also a college student so I can't work much then. I am getting very desperate for money I need to find a place where I can average at least 400 a night, or I won't be able to pay my tuition this year. Thanks so much for any advice any of you may have!!! Good luck out there ladies;D

charlie61
06-10-2015, 12:04 AM
This question has been asked many times before.

Acquaint yourself with advanced searching, please!: https://www.stripperweb.com/forum/search.php?search_type=1

JaneDenver
06-11-2015, 06:57 PM
Ok I already searched past posts before making my post. I can't find any relevant information. I though this site was here so girls could help eachother out

Aniela
06-11-2015, 06:59 PM
Have you tried Club Chat? Many cities & states are asked abt frequently. Have a look at the actual threads instead of just skimming titles/started-thread dates.

shanna dior
06-12-2015, 06:09 AM
Ok I already searched past posts before making my post. I can't find any relevant information. I though this site was here so girls could help eachother out