PDA

View Full Version : New here

Lexxus
12-03-2003, 07:12 AM
I'm not a dancer but I have a bunch of friends who dance. I came very close to dancing but I guess I chickened out.

This looks like a great site and even though I don't dance, I think I can learn a lot here.

I'm an amateur model and I do lot's of online contests etc.

I have been debating getting enhancement surgery and think I'm going to go for it over the summer. I'm scared to death though.

Anyway, just really came here to [santa] say hi.

Lex

RedFox
12-03-2003, 07:18 AM
Welcome Lexxus!!

I am not a dancer either but this site is filled with very interesting and caring people!

[wave]

Lexxus
12-03-2003, 07:21 AM
Welcome Lexxus!!

I am not a dancer either but this site is filled with very interesting and caring people!

[wave]

Thanx for the welcome!

It does seem like a lot of fun and a lot of the topics interest me. I've always enjoyed being as sexy as possible and being sensual. What better way to do that is there than dancing?

:)

blackbeauty
12-03-2003, 07:38 AM
Welcome Lexxus! I love it here, everyone is really supportive. Don't become an addict like most of us. ;)

blondhottie
12-03-2003, 07:46 AM
Welcome! :)

cash
12-03-2003, 07:48 AM
i'm not a st.......just kidding ...hi lexxus welcome to stripper web....

Shayden
12-03-2003, 07:53 AM
Welcome Welcome Welcome Lexxus!

Shayden :-*

Medusa
12-03-2003, 08:02 AM
Welcome Lexus. I have yet to dance but have always considered it, currently unable to due to a back injury I am recovering from, but thinking about starting once I get better. Maybe we can support each other in making the first step. :)

Lexxus
12-04-2003, 01:58 AM
Thank you all for the warm welcome!

I guess I have some things in common with you all and thought I could learn a lot from the threads here. I've already learned a lot.

I'm considering augmentation but have no idea what the difference in costs between just the enhancement as opposed to a lift and enhancement.