PDA

View Full Version : New to the boards...Hello ;)

SkyAtPenthouse
05-18-2003, 09:24 AM
Hi!

I just wanted to say hello to everyone and introduce myself - I`m Sky, I dance at the Penthouse Club in San Antonio, Texas (topless club) and this is my first time dancing in over a year (but the first time I danced it was for only 2 months, so I still consider myself new). Anyways, I just wanted to say I love this site - it`s very informative and everyone seems so friendly! I hope to talk to ya`ll soon :-*

~ SKY

anklefrog
05-18-2003, 11:40 AM
Welcome! There is a lot to learn here and feel free to share your opinions, questions and ideas about everything and anything.

Destiny
05-18-2003, 02:52 PM
Sky: How are you doing in San Antonio with the new laws? I heard it really sucked there now and that most of the clubs were near empty.

SkyAtPenthouse
05-18-2003, 02:58 PM
Yea, the new laws suck - I haven`t seen anyone really abide by them tho (aren`t we not suppost to touch during dances?) I`m not too worried about it tho becouse I heard the club I`m at has hired some big lawyer to try to overturn it - I hope it works! I picked the worst time I start dancing :(

~ SKY

Bridgette
05-18-2003, 03:22 PM
Well I hope things go well for you in SAT, and welcome to the boards! :)

BebeBabiez
05-18-2003, 03:44 PM
Welcome! U'll love all the girls on this board :)
I work in SF, and I believe that one of the clubs I work at is actually changing names this week to Penthouse Lounge

Mikimoto
05-18-2003, 10:45 PM
BeBe,
Great timing on the move to Boys Toys/Penthouse. You are at the right place at the right time! Stop by and say "hi" sometime. You are only one block away now.

Kaiya (at the Lusty Lady S.F.)

johnnyblaze
05-19-2003, 07:16 AM
im johnnyblaze, here in austin (im a guy)....only an hour to San Antonio! email me, lets talk! if you have a pic send me one!

-JB

LoveSexMoney
05-19-2003, 08:32 AM