PDA

View Full Version : Do's and Dont's for a greenhorn

youarebad
03-15-2003, 07:40 PM
I'm going to san fran on thurs night with some friends and I'm a college student with a limited budget who has never been before it would be cool if i could get a list of do's and don'ts to make my first time enjoyable any san fran specific info would also. also i probaly wont be going back for a while so i need a big bang for me buck thanx

electric_head
03-15-2003, 10:37 PM
Youarebad,
Take a little time and scan the posts here, there are some very good ones for first timers. I think the key is 1-to have fun
2-tip the ladies
3-enjoy the music and the people
4-DON"T think about marrying the first lady that knocks your sock off.
5-oh yeah have fun!
Good luck and happy strip clubing 8)

03-15-2003, 11:00 PM
nude clubs in san fran play by different rules. The big three nude clubs aren't for newbies. There's a high ratio of ROB's at those clubs. Remember, never pay before the service is performed. If you want a PS, negotiate, they'll always quote a high number for tourists, so tell them you're a local, a semi regular and you regularly peruse Redbook.

Richard_Head
03-16-2003, 04:25 AM
There's a high ratio of ROB's at those clubs. Remember, never pay before the service is performed. If you want a PS, negotiate, they'll always quote a high number for tourists, so tell them you're a local, a semi regular and you regularly peruse Redbook.
Could someone please decifer this for me. What is a ROB, or a PS, and what the hell does perusing Redbook have to do with anything? If I can't decifier this post I'm betting that the greenhorn who started this thread probably can't either. A little help please. Thanks.

Susan Wayward
03-16-2003, 04:35 AM