PDA

View Full Version : Which clubs would I do well at: Please help!!

02-23-2003, 09:37 AM
Hi guys,

Some of you may know me from stripperweb.com. My name is Juliet, and I am always searching for new clubs in the US where my earnings potential would be healthy($500/night plus). Please view my pictures at the gallery and upload section of stripperweb.com, and advise on which clubs you think my look would be well-suited for. In terms of intangibles, I'm a grad student, articulate, pleasant,good conversationalist and not pushy. I prefer relatively upscale, topless clubs(will do nude if it's a classy joint), and do not perform extras or very high-contact dances(caresses are okay, hands in my crotch are NOT). Thanks so much for your advice,guys!

Richard_Head
02-23-2003, 10:38 AM
I agree with ML, after looking at your pictures, you are certainly hot enough to make money pretty much anywhere you went. Perhaps you should look at from the perspective of where do you want to be and go from there. Good luck.

02-23-2003, 11:02 AM
..Hey, Merely Lurking,

I've worked in Houston quite a bit, mostly at The Men's Club and Treasures, so we might've met ! Treasures is a little heavy contact-wise, but I can usually handle it, unless the guy is being a total jerk.
Thanks for the advice! BTW, how is the strip-club business in Houston nowadays? Are the girls still making a living?

money
02-23-2003, 11:25 AM
Juliet, where do you want to work? I cannot imagine you would just pick up and move, would you?

02-23-2003, 11:29 AM
No, but I'm always willing to travel for a week at a time or so. I'd be willing to work anywhere in the continenetal US

sol_de_pr2
02-23-2003, 11:32 AM