PDA

View Full Version : scam or paranoia

witt
01-12-2003, 10:31 AM
I am relatively new to going to stripclubs, but I have become a regular in a pretty short
time period. I have had something happen about a month ago, that for some reason I still
continue to think about occasionally.

It was a friend of mine 30th birthday and we decided to take him out to the club. The
drinking started early we all had a buzz by the time we reached the club. We had a great
time the dancers great egged us on to get us to drink more ( yea I think I will blame
them ;D). We each left for the club with between $200-$400 and will all spent it all. The
dancers were very appreciative since there were more girls working than customers that
night. My friends left, they drove :-/, I knew I was to drunk to drive so I called a cab and
waited at the bar.

As soon as I got to bar I was approached by another dancer that I had not met. She
introduced herself and ask if she could sit with me. I told her she could, but I could only
buy her a drink( I had not cleared my tab yet) , but could not buy a dance because I only
had cab fair home( and I was not going to pay $7 to use their ATM) She refused the drink
but sat down anyway. She started to get very friendly. She pretended to be very interested
in my drunken babble. She started giving me a massage and giving me complements that
even my drunk ass knew were not true. I started to feel uncomfortable and I reminded her
I had no money I to feel free to work the floor, but she said it was about closing time and
she did not feel like tring to get anymore dances. In the middle of this conversation she
ask my last name. As I wrote in another post I usually will not usually give out my last
name., so I ask her why she wanted it she said “just curious”. I ask her how she would
like if I ask for her full name she said she did not care and gave her real name(yea right).
Normally I would have just made up a name because I did not trust her, but the bartender