PDA

View Full Version : photographer offering his services in PA/NJ/DE

breastlove
07-14-2005, 10:37 PM
Hey all,

I'm a semi-pro Photographer looking to photograph some local beautiful and sexy women. I adore the female body, and want to build a portfolio of work to continue my way into the adult entertainment field.

The sessions are completely free of charge, and you get copies of all the pictures taken. I can even burn you a CD of the pictures on site.

I am looking for nude, non-nude, and naughty models. Every type has it's charm, and it's up to us to make it sexy. I will direct and pose you to get the best photos we can, but untimately what happens at the shoot is completely your choice. You will never be made to do something you are not comfortable doing. Sessions are one on one for maximum confortability and inhibition, but if you require a chaperone it can be arranged.

What happens to the photos is up to you. The photos will not be used for anything without your permission, and I will sign a contract stating so. I have a website in the works that can be a profitable place for your pictures, and get you exposure as well. You may also use your copy of the photos for any personal needs or self promotion.

So if you are looking to lose some inhibitions and get sexy for the camera then contact me, and we can discuss your needs and schedule a session.

Hope to hear from you,

Elijah

[email protected]

cinammonkisses
07-15-2005, 10:21 AM
Elijah, you plan on "offering" your services based on TFP or paid? Also, just to save from further aggrevation. Do you have a sample model release that you can post up so that the ladies of SW can review it?

Thank you,
CK

Oh, just noticed....so you are trying to post models images on your website, which you will in turn use as a paysite? That will make YOU money, not the dancer.

breastlove
07-16-2005, 10:56 PM
Just to clarify-

I'm not looking to make money, I'm doing this because I enjoy it, and want to get better at it.