PDA

View Full Version : If you can sell a fantasy, you can sell lipstick!!!

Nikki300
08-03-2005, 11:54 PM
Hello ladies,

I found a legal and easy way to make extra money when it is slow or simply to make extra money. I became a Mary Kay consultant. I know some of you will think this is totally corny, but keep reading.

You like working your own hours right? We would all love to own our own business right? We all want a profession with unlimited income right? Well by dancing you are already doing all of these things anyway. This is yet another opportunity for you to work for yourself and truly determine your own income.

I have been a part-time consultant for about a year now and I have shared this amazing opportunity with several dancers in a short amount of time. By this time next year, I will have a free car that I don't even need.

In a normal month when I just let the product sell itself (and it truly does sell itself), I can make a minimum of an extra $1000 profit. When I really hustle and sell the product on top of it selling itself that profit doubles. Not to mention I have several consultants working on my team and I earn commissions as well. How is that for part-time work? I just add that to the $4000-$6000 I probably busted my ass for in the club and my money situation is great.

And think about it? You are already a salesperson so why not sell something that is way easier to sell than a dance and you don't have to quit dancing. You work your business around your lifestyle. I could type about this all night, but hopefully you get the point. You can visit my personal website at or email me at [email protected] for more information on how you can become even more financially independent than you already are.

SuzyRea
08-28-2005, 06:47 AM