PDA

View Full Version : New to stripping in Chicago - Help! :)

Amelia
08-25-2005, 09:36 AM
I am new to this whole thing but I need some money and I am interested in becoming a dancer or work topless. I am not looking to dance at a club just yet, more of a party/event type prearranged deal through an agency. I have spoken to a few agencies that seem legit, but I am still not prepared to start. I really need someone to help me learn how to give a good lapdance and I also need help with my makeup. I rarely ever wear it, and don't know how to apply it in the way I would need to in order to dance.

A little about me:

I am a 22 year old attractive female. I live in Chicago. I am 5'7 and 128lbs. My measurements are 35'27'34 and I am a C cup. I have pale skin, blonde hair, and blue eyes. I have no scars, piercings, or tattoos. I am pretty. I don't look like I would do something like this, so I think that would make me all the more appealing. I have pictures but I won't send them unless you identify yourself and the company you work for and the opportunities you have available. I am very intelligent, responsible, and well read. I can have fun and get along with anyone no matter what their lot is in life. I am outgoing and very friendly. I am also uninhibited and very open-minded. I am also very responsible, reliable, and have my own vehicle. I don't drink, smoke, or do any kind of drugs. I am not open to is any kind of prostitution whatsoever. No sex, oral or otherwise and nothing illegal.

I could possibly pay for someone's time to help me with learning to dance and/or makeup. But I really want to get started soon and don't want to go into it until I am fully prepared.

Thanks!

Amelia

Amelia
08-28-2005, 07:29 PM