PDA

View Full Version : Exposure to Bodily Fluids -Dom/Sub

SwitchyGirl
01-16-2006, 11:21 AM
Hi - I'm a professional dominatrix and also submissive. I am called a switch because i do both and you have to start as a submissive at my club (a house) in order to become full dominatrix.

as a submissive, i had an instance where a man is totally naked and I am dressed but at one point the mans precum got onto my arm and I tried not to make a big deal out of it.

Now I know that in a strip club you get none of this and you're SO lucky. I am wondering if any accidents like this happen in stripping.

Has anyone ever come in contact with precum before like in private dances where their laps get the wet spot or if they ever exposed themselves?

Pls inform ....

greenidlady1
01-16-2006, 11:57 AM
I had this custie splooge on himself during the dance. Some got on my leg. :eek: I used what was available which was instant hand sanitizer and rubbing alcohol.

TigersMilk
01-16-2006, 12:04 PM
Um yea one time some of it got on my foot... *puke* I just wiped it off w/ a tissue and lysold the f*ck outta my foot afterwards. Then washed it w/ anti-bacterial soap too.

GoldCoastGirl
01-16-2006, 04:57 PM
I've had more than my fair share of guy's cum during or at the end of a private/lap dance whilst being full nude. It isn't that uncommon esp. when all the guy wants is you to grind away :( *sigh* None-the-less, if some of his cum comes into contact with my body (luckily when they do cum it usually stays behind the clothing fabric) I wash wash wash!

Dettoyl ;D

lilriot_atl
03-11-2006, 12:08 PM