PDA

View Full Version : Nekkie Yekkie for the Super Bowl

Yekhefah
02-02-2007, 06:11 PM
(Initially posted in pink, but figured I'd get a better response here...)

I just realized this would be a good weekend to do a bit of topless waitressing, and I answered a couple of Craigslist ads. But what the hey, thought I'd mention it here on the forum. Anybody in Los Angeles want a little topless Yek with your football? If the price is right, you can even have a nekkie Yekkie!

Just to be clear: NO SEX ACTS. But I'll waitress, serve up food and drinks, tend the bar, etc. It'll be fun. I've got bartending experience and I make one hell of a great mojito. I can cook, too. For a good price I'll make the food AND serve it.

I've never done private parties before and this is a one-time-only kind of deal!

mr_punk
02-02-2007, 06:52 PM
speaking of section suggestions. i think there should be a section (of course, not down here) for you girls to shill. it'll probably save time and PM space. i'm just saying...

doc-catfish
02-03-2007, 11:21 AM
Yek, if you can cook, I'll settle for scantily clad. Now we just have that whole geography problem.
:noidea:

Sadly, the SB will be a family affair for me...well, unless the Bears win.
:bear: :O :bear:

Jenny
02-03-2007, 11:36 AM
speaking of section suggestions. i think there should be a section (of course, not down here) for you girls to shill. it'll probably save time and PM space. i'm just saying...

If there is going to be a section for us to shill, it OUGHT to be down here. Do you seriously think the guys "down here" are completely uninterested in the girls? Stripclubjunkies - they are actually highly interested in the strippers. Even you read the pink side. Avidly, I would guess. Geez, you're naive.

In fact I think a shilling section would be popular with the guys. It would be one of those things, where there'd be no or few replies, but like 10 000 views for every post.

gameover
02-03-2007, 04:09 PM