PDA

View Full Version : Pray for me everyone...

Pages : [1] 2

doc-catfish
02-18-2007, 06:45 PM
I'm meeting my number two at a cheap motel room in about four hours. She offered me an hourly rate that I couldn't refuse, and I have the night off from work, so I figured what the hell. God knows I could use the release.
}:D

I think I'll be fine, as I've had extensive ITC experience with this gal, but should I dissapear from the boards for an extended period of time, be sure to notify the proper authorities, in case I end up chained to a cellar wall, or dismembered into six pieces inside a public works project (well except my head, that'll be in a freezer).

Wish me luck, and its been good knowing you all. Later. :rotfl: :crossfing

Richard_Head
02-18-2007, 07:03 PM
......and yet another monger is born}:D.

FBR
02-18-2007, 07:11 PM
Doc, you dawg. All this time you have been a self professed strictly ITC kinda guy and then you drop this bomb on us :O :P

Sounds like you know her so as long as she doesnt show up with her burly, coked out unemployed boyfriend as security you should be good to go. Assuming you make it back alive, feel free to post a report in Holy Grail. FTBİ will be fine if youre feeling shy after the encounter ;)

Good luck

FBR

yoda57us
02-18-2007, 07:34 PM
May the force be with you...

xdamage
02-18-2007, 07:54 PM
Cool cool. Have a great time Doc.

mr_punk
02-18-2007, 08:17 PM
what is this world coming to? DC has given in to the darkside. oh well, i suppose it's an inevitable process. if enough strippers stick their hands up a customer's shorts.