PDA

View Full Version : Guys, I Was Wondering; Do You Like This ?

Hot2Trot
03-20-2007, 01:39 PM
Hello guys :waves: . I hope I am welcome :) . This is my first time on the BLUE side (Hi; Go Blue! LoL :D ), so please...

Be gentle ;) .

I just had to come over because you guys have something that I simply can't get from the girls over on the PINK side;

A MAN'S perspective.

Click the link -> http://rgxlife.com/qclips_featured/feature14.html (http://rgxlife.com/qclips_featured/feature14.html) .

So guys;

1) Do you find her "Sexy" or "Cute" ? You likey or no?

2) Why do you like or not? Describe in detail - Face, Body and other physical features; Go off guys - I am really curious :glasses: ...

3) How do you guys feel about advertisements being specifically targeted toward the stereotype that all men are idiots who think with their penises who are easily satiated by the prospect of attracting attractive women and shamelessly exploiting that (i.e. AXE, Target and RGX commercials) ?

Does it boost your bravado?

Or do you boycott the product?

I'm interested in your input (s) .

:flirt:

lunchbox
03-20-2007, 04:18 PM
She's more cute than the sexy she's trying to be. Attractive, but not my type.

Jay Zeno
03-20-2007, 05:55 PM
I clicked on the link about an hour or so ago. I'm back. I remember her as reasonably sexy and cute, with a fake approach. She had dark hair, right? Other than that, and generically being about body spray, I don't remember it.

I'm not offended by commercials, whether they stereotype me or not. I can't think of any particular commercials that entice me to buy anything. For instance, I enjoy Bud commercials a lot more than Guinness commercials, but Guinness gets my money. Well, I did like quite a bit, but it didn't have a human in it, nor was it shown in the US.

Um, I suspect this isn't helping.

Casual Observer
03-20-2007, 06:13 PM