PDA

View Full Version : Personal Websites

Jesse_B
06-24-2007, 04:55 PM
A good friend of mine who dances told me about this site, and about a common problem many dancers have. She said that many customers would like a way to contact them outside of work, but the girls would rather not give out their personal information. That's where I come in.

I'm a web developer and graphic designer. For a modest fee, I will make you a professional website that will allow customers to reach you outside of work without interfering with your privacy or safety. A website is also a great tool for meeting people and getting your name and face out there.

I can design a site specific to your needs and style. You will also have your own personalized email address. ([email protected])

Hosting for your site will be handled by another company, but you won't even have to mess with it, because I will handle it all for you. Hosting fees are usually payed for a year at a time, and cost less than you spend on ringtones.

For the first 10 requests I get, I'll be charging $100, which is the best deal you'll find anywhere on the web. And as a special bonus, if you work in the Southern Ohio/Northwestern WV area, you'll probably get most of that money back ;)

If you're interested or have any questions, feel free to send me a private message on this site, or email me at [email protected]

Finally, I'd like to appologize in advance if this is the wrong section for this thread, or if I'm intruding. Thank you for your time.

Andygirl
06-24-2007, 07:41 PM
Do you have any examples of sites you have designed so that we can check them out? Also, do you know how to make it to where part of the site would be pay, like a monthly thing for nude photos or webcam?

Jesse_B
06-24-2007, 08:57 PM
A couple examples of my work can be found at and . I knew I was forgetting something :P