Thread: I want to do private parties but DO NOT want anyone to find out!!!

Featured Member
    Thanks

Default I want to do private parties but DO NOT want anyone to find out!!!

so I've been stripping for about 10 months now and I wanted to get into private parties. my only concern is walking into a private party and seeing someone I know!

I want to go through an agency so I was wondering is there any way you can get the names of EVERY guy attending this private party?

also, I do not want ANY photos taken of me. this isn't a problem at the club, but I was wondering do guys try to take pics of you at private parties? how do you handle this?

oh and one more thing, I'm only 20, so do you have to be 21 to do a private party? obviously there is going to be alcohol at the private parties. do guys expect you to drink? what do you say if you don't want to drink?

and do you HAVE to do girl on girl? I'm fine with a little kissing and touching with another girl, but DO NOT like the idea of dildos being shoved up my pussy lol

Thanks

Default Re: I want to do private parties but DO NOT want anyone to find out!!!

Never heard age being a problem unless your under 18. As far as photos. Just make the point in the beginning that photos equal you leaving right when it happens.

You never have to drink. It's not a good idea because you never know what is in the drink.

As far as girl girl shows. It always varies. Some girls won't do that and if you do a party by yourself, obviously you won't have to.

But I will say in my experience most of the time the guys are going to want girl on girl shows if they ask for it. And this is more than kissing. Guys aren't going to want to see just kissing IMO. If you aren't comfortable with dildo shows (which btw is really good money if you price it right) you can always do wip cream shows with the girl.