Thread: advice for camming with a macbook?

Thanks
    My Mood
    Confused

Default advice for camming with a macbook?

Hey there, I recently got my long wanted Macbook, and i switched over from pc so im a bit new to using them. i had an ibook g4 back several years ago but a lot has changed, so i basically consider myself to be all new to this once again.

-it seems the YIM and skype clients dont work as well on a macbook, when i switched from pc to mac, all my old blocked contacts are now for some reason unblocked. i had A LOT of people blocked and now im having to do it all over. it even seems that sometimes it doesnt want to block them, which is not good in this line of work. any advice on that end or about pc vs mac functionality that i should be aware of?

this is my main gripe at the moment but i would love any advice, tips or tricks related to camming, pics, or vids that you can think of that would be helpful.

i do still have my windows laptop and im going to use that for when im camming if i need to for certain sites. ive been taking a week break since i got it and havent tried my logi 9000 yet with it, im hoping itll work but if not, no biggies i guess. the pro has a good camera.

sorry this thread is so vague, i dont really know what to ask for advice about hence the "if you have something that i should know related to this just throw it out there" vibe to it but im sure theres tricks that would be useful to know.

Thanks
    Thanked 7,579 Times in 1,955 Posts
    Blog Entries
    My Mood
    Breezy

Default Re: advice for camming with a macbook?

I don't use a mac, but there is actually a group on here that is called "cam girls using a mac" (or something like that...) So I'm thinking that the discussions there would give you lots of info! : )
    I take cash, debit or credit. I just don't take shit.

OnlyFans.com/ScarlettMoore

Follow me on twitter! @MissScarlettM

Hear me ramble about random things:

Thanks
    My Mood
    Confused