+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Skype do's and don'ts

Thanks

Default Skype do's and don'ts

I have never used Skype before but I am thinking about it. Few questions.... Do u make good money doing this? I work on mfc and chaturbate so would I just have them tip me the amount I charge as token tips before we start the show? And how much do you charge? Do u have a per minute rate or a flat rate? Any tips for skyping would be awesome. Thank u ladies

2. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to sassyStunna13 For This Useful Post:

Thanks
    Thanked 2,209 Times in 461 Posts
    My Mood
    Cheerful

Default Re: Skype do's and don'ts

I charge per minute unless it's a guy who's spent a lot on me, then I'll just say "Okay $25 and I'll cum" and it lasts anywhere from 10-15 minutes. Otherwise it's $3/minute for masturbation, $4/minute for toys, $5/min vanilla sex,, etc. Basically my price goes up the more extreme or labor-intensive the show is.
    What i will say is DO NOT ACCEPT CALLS OR SEND CALLS UNTIL YOU'VE RECEIVED MONEY. A common trick these guys try to pull is saying they wanna see your "cam quality", but the second you call they shove their dick in the camera and are like SEE MY DICK? SEE MY DICK? and never end up paying you.
    Accept payment in the form of Amazon gift codes ONLY. Some people say Giftrocket too but I've never used it. Add the gift code to your account balance BEFORE starting the show, that way you actually have it. Also, obviously you can accept tokens as payment but make sure you're getting what you're worth. if you want to advertise yur indie shows, you can do so on sites like http://www.cammodeldirectory.com/ and http://dominosdamsels.com/. Domino's has a built-in payment method system, which is convenient and safe.
    Also, keep a record of the Skype usernames of people who are abusive, rude, etc, for your own records in case there's ever a need to share the information with police or website owners.

Thanks
    My Mood