+ Reply to Thread

Thread: College + sex work

Thanks
    My Mood
    Cheeky

Default College + sex work

So, I am in school. I only go two days a week and literally just started my first semester at the end of January and I've already missed 4 days. It's been three years since highschool and when I was in highschool, it was online, so I literally have not been to school since I was a sophomore (almost 5 years). College so far is eating me alive, I'm not sure how to handle it. I got to bed around 3-6AM because of my job and my classes are only Monday and Wednesay, but they start at 11AM and I cannot seem to get up in time, ever! After missing 3 days, we drop a letter grade, and I haven't done any of my homework yet.

I'm overwhelmed by school, how do any of you ladies who are also in college handle it?? I love it so far, but I had no idea how not-used to it I was!!

Thanks
    Thanked 1,302 Times in 326 Posts

Default Re: College + sex work

Go talk to your professors and advisor like, right now. And make sure to set a good alarm system PLUS a back up alarm.
    Quote Originally Posted by Procrasturbator View Post
    Pussy is truly the great uniter.

3. The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to Nocturnelle For This Useful Post:

Thanks
    Thanked 1,039 Times in 450 Posts

1) You need to get on a better sleep schedule. If this means moving your work schedule to day or mid shift, you gotta do it. Or make sure you are working on the totally opposite end of the week as your classes are. It's harder to shift your sleep pattern more than and hour or two a night at once.