Thread: bachelor parties???

Darcy Foxx

Default bachelor parties???

just wondering, how many of you girls do bachelor parties??

i've been doing them for 2 years, and i was reading through the forum archives yesterday trying to find some new ideas, and i realised from what people had written, bachelor parties are very different overseas to what they are in australia.

so when you do bachelor parties, what do you do exactly?? i read something about staying there for an hour, getting tips, etc?

all i do, is get paid to go to a private bachelor (or birthday, etc) party, and do a themed feature show with novelties (eg candle wax, lotion, marshmallows etc) for 15 mins, then i go. i don't have to stick around or do anything else, i just do my feature show and leave to go to the next one. i've done anything from 1-11 parties in a night.

i'm just curious to find out what bachelor party work involves in places other than south australia!

Thanks

Default Re: bachelor parties???

I and a couple of friends do bachelor parties together.
    We offer everything from just dancing to the "Full service package". We find out what the host expects from us when we book.
    Most just want some to dance (at least topless but often nude) embarrass the groom a little. Some want us to offer lap dances to the group. A few will have a private room set aside for more intimate performances.
    How far we go is set before the party, and priced accordingly. All performances for the groom and best man are included in the booking fee. All others pay for there own personal entertainment.
    The money is good and we have a fun time at the parties ourselves.

...hehehe... email me to ask me where i am ! (i dare you!)
    Thanks

I'm not totally an 'agency' stripper (shows like you do) here on the Gold Coast however whenever I do them (I don't do many as I have no car just friends who will drive me) I pretty much do what you do as well.