Thread: Upscale Topless vs. Fully Nude

Thanks

Default Upscale Topless vs. Fully Nude

I was wondering what kind of club you girls would prefer to work in: An upscale topless "cabaret" or the average fully nude club? I've narrowed down a couple clubs in my area (Minneapolis) to apply/audition at, but there seems to be some pros and cons to each type of place.

For example, I would choose an upscale cabaret (specifically, The Seville Club) because the clientelle seems to be more wealthy and willing to spend, and those running the club seem to be more watchful and making sure nothing illegal goes on. Also, upscale clubs in my area usually have a rule where you must remain fully clothed throughout any kind of table/lap/private dance.

Then again, the fully nude clubs around here attract me because of the poles. It seems a lot more exciting than just an open stage. I've also heard of girls making more money at nude clubs.

I'm new to all of this, so please, let me know your reasons for your preference. Thanks.

Thanks

Default Re: Upscale Topless vs. Fully Nude

Well, I work at a classier, topless club (although we do have a pole). And I do believe it attracts more refined clientel, plus you dont have to get nekkid But just because these guys make more $$$ doesn't mean they are spending it.
    In the nude clubs over this way, the dances cost more, and private dances are more common, equaling more $$$....sometimes. But the environment in these club (mind, I am only speaking of the ones in MY area) are definately not as "refined" or "clean".

So, my preference is the topless. Pole are fun, but stage shows usually aren't where you make most of your money. You'll learn to have fun up there with or without a pole. You don't have to rub your pussy on anyone j/k. You don't have to worry about shaving it every day (I have super sensitive skin). And it is less likely for custy's to be grabby (although I don't know what contact rules are like out there).