Review Sundowner Inn « Previous Club | Next Club »  
 
Unread Posted: 01-25-2009, 03:35 PM   #4
commanderadama
Veteran Member
 
commanderadama's Avatar
 
Joined: Jan 2009
Age: 52
Posts: 220
Reviews: 3
Mood: Happy Happy
Male

Post RE: Sundowner Inn Strip Club Review Review
Review
Date at Club: 01/13/2009 Dancer's Looks: 7-8 Song Length: 3-5 min.
Overall Rating: Rated: 8 stars by commanderadama Dancer's Personallity: 7-8 Club Quality: Average
Mileage: Hard Contact
Additional Information
I go the sundowner infrequently. Last time I was there was last Summer. The club is usually a lot of fun. Not too many "wanna dance" girls. The stage show is shocking if you come from the states like me. I always get a kick out of it. The dancers are usually a lot of fun. YMWV depending on your attitude. The dances are intimate and the women get naked. The two I "danced" with got naked FAST, I'm talking first song. Needless to say it's very enjoyable. The drinks are, of course, way over priced but that's to be expected. There was a sign indicating a 10 cover charge. But it was a Tuesday around 5pm when we arrived and no-one was at the door. The women this night were on the skinny side (too my liking but not to my companions) so we left for the Penthouse which is down the street after a few hours.
 
Unread Posted: 12-22-2005, 05:09 PM   #3
Keep it real
Curious Guest
 
Keep it real's Avatar
 
Joined: Dec 2005
Location: Motor City
Posts: 0
Reviews: 7
Mood: Happy Happy
Male

Default Sundowner Inn Strip Club Review Review
Review
Date at Club: 05/28/2005 Dancer's Looks: 9-10 Song Length: 3-5 min.
Overall Rating: Rated: 10 stars by Keep it real Dancer's Personallity: 9-10 Club Quality: Top Notch
Mileage: Serious Mileage
Additional Information
My buddies and I checked out this club on a Saturday afternoon. WOW, we stayed there into the late evening until everyone ran outta cash. Great place, one of the best strip clubs Iíve ever been to. Girls are friendly and HOT with very FIRM bodies. No chubby girls in this place. The private dances are well worth the $20 Canadian. Tableside dances are quite good to, if you get two girls to go at it (Vivian and Jules are GREAT). Canít say enough about the place. The girls that were coming in when we were leaving (9pm or so) were even hotter. Iíll DEFINITELY go back there the next time Iím in Niagara! ;)
 
Unread Posted: 02-27-2004, 06:41 PM   #2
Love
Member
 
Love's Avatar
 
Joined: Feb 2004
Location: New York
Posts: 22
Reviews: 2
Mood: Happy Happy
Female

Default RE: Sundowner Inn Review
Review
Date at Club: No Comment Dancer's Looks: 9-10 Song Length: 3-5 min.
Overall Rating: Not rated by Love Dancer's Personallity: 7-8 Club Quality: Great
Mileage: Hard Contact
Additional Information
The horse shoe dances are not free. They may give a "freebe" Sunday-Thursday but they are regularly $15/song. Dances in the back are $20/song.
 
Unread Posted: 01-19-2004, 07:12 PM   #1
StripperWeb
Super Moderator
 
StripperWeb's Avatar
 
Joined: Jan 2002
Location: The world wide internet.
Age: 19
Posts: 5755
Reviews: 205
Mood: Happy Happy
Female

Default RE: Sundowner Inn Review
Review
Date at Club: No Comment Dancer's Looks: No Comment Song Length: No Comment
Overall Rating: Rated: 8 stars by StripperWeb Dancer's Personallity: No Comment Club Quality: No Comment
Mileage: No Comment
Additional Information
Originally reviewd by Sadbuttrue Good-sized Parking Lot. A spacious area of tables with one stage. Girls enter through doorway onto ramp. Around the stage are horseshoe tables for (generally free) mini-dances given to customers who have patronized a dancer earlier. Tips are given by customers back-down with the tip in their mouth. Reference Maxine's, which is part of the chain, for more. This is the oldest of the clubs in the chain and if I am not mistaken the oldest of all clubs in the region. The wait-staff was courteous and friendly. It was pretty busy for a Wednesday night. Lap dances are given in partition-divided rooms with a small couch in each. Enough room to be comfortable. Smoking is allowed. They get by the ban in the region by having you sign a club membership. No bouncers seemed to be perusing. The girls ranged from 5-9. Received hot dances from pretty girl from Ottawa
 

http://www.StripperWeb.com
The FREE site for Strippers & their customers to work & play!
Need assistance? Email me: [email protected]
Review Sundowner Inn « Previous Club | Next Club »