Review Wanda's « Previous Club | Next Club »  
 
Unread Posted: 12-11-2018, 03:14 PM   #3
lanadelwasted
Member
 
Joined: Jan 2015
Location: quebec
Age: 24
Posts: 27
Reviews: 3
Mood: Happy Happy
Female

Post Review
Review
Date at Club: No Comment Customers per Dancer: No Comment Management: No Comment
Overall Rating: Not rated by lanadelwasted Mileage Expected: No Comment Booking Delay: No Comment
Dancer Quality: No Comment Customers: No Comment
Fees: No Comment Dances per Customer: No Comment Selling dances: No Comment
Hiring Tips: None
Additional Information
Iíve worked here several times this year and itís been dead every time. Although somewhat better in the summer like most clubs? Private dances are minimum $75/15 min. But the girls that work there are sharks and will sit with a customer as soon as he enters the building basically. So good luck. I wouldnít recommend this club as there are better potentials in the city
 
Unread Posted: 11-18-2012, 11:54 AM   #2
jessicaleeannc34
Curious Guest
 
jessicaleeannc34's Avatar
 
Joined: Nov 2005
Location: Montreal Canada
Age: 38
Posts: 0
Reviews: 3
Mood: Happy Happy
Female

Post Wandas update Review
Review
Date at Club: 11/17/2012 Customers per Dancer: No Comment Management: The Best
Overall Rating: Rated: 10 stars by jessicaleeannc34 Mileage Expected: Air Dances Booking Delay: A Day or Two
Dancer Quality: No Comment Customers: Mixed
Fees: High Dances per Customer: 5+ Selling dances: Easy
Hiring Tips: Look your best and have a good attitude!
Additional Information
Okay. So I'm back at Wandas since my last review. The club still has a lot potential, most clients who walk have a lot of disposable income and I often have customers who will go VIP for several hours. Dances are $10 for a table dance so they are easy to sell. VIP the customer must buy a btl and it is $150/hour. I know its cheap, but the is no contact here so no one is allowed to touch you. If you don't like to be touched by customers, than you will love Wandas. They changed the drink prices, slashed them in half! It's only 4$ for shoters, $150 btl of grey goose, 6$ drinks. This keeps the customers in the club longer! These prices are new, as soon as the word spreads I know the club will be packed every night. Girls are very classy and intelligent. Despite being in Montreal, there are many girls who do no speak French and they do very well despite that fact. Half of all customers are tourists who don't speak French anyway. The club is a little quiet now because there was a rumor that Wanda's was sold and it was closing: THAT IS NOT TRUE. The owner did not sell the club and it is not closing! http://www.stripperweb.com/forum/images/smilies/grin.gif I love working here because the clientele has money to spend. Lots of educated, successful professionals! If your on the classy side and can converse with customers this club is for you, like I mentioned most guys are educated so they want to chat, not just have a dumb bimbo shake their ass in their face! You need a good personality to work here, the dances who have attitude, like anywhere I'm sure, will not do well. Smile a lot, be friendly and nice and you'll do well!
 
Unread Posted: 10-30-2012, 08:20 AM   #1
jessicaleeannc34
Curious Guest
 
jessicaleeannc34's Avatar
 
Joined: Nov 2005
Location: Montreal Canada
Age: 38
Posts: 0
Reviews: 3
Mood: Happy Happy
Female

Post Club Wanda's Review
Review
Date at Club: 09/01/2012 Customers per Dancer: 1 Management: The Best
Overall Rating: Rated: 8 stars by jessicaleeannc34 Mileage Expected: Air Dances Booking Delay: A Week
Dancer Quality: 5-6 Customers: Mixed
Fees: High Dances per Customer: 4-5 Selling dances: Average
Hiring Tips: None
Additional Information
This club used to be one of the best clubs in Montreal! But because it is the only NON-contact club left, it is only busy on the weekends. The girls here used to be really gorgeous, but because there are less customers, there are not as many beautiful girls as there used to be. If you are beautiful you will definitely stand out and make great money! I know girls working there who hot and they are doing well. They changed the management a few months ago, thank god! It is now Jack working and he is a total sweetheart. The dances are now $10/song and $150/hour. Wandas still has a wealthy men who stop in, because it's an institution in Mtl, they have very good loyal customers. So there is potential to get big spenders who will take you in the VIP for hours at a time. You have to hustle in this club, most of the girls do and the girls who do not make less money. Be nice even if a client says 'no' because complaints here can get you in hot water. Here the customer is always right and they will take the clients side most of the time. Hope these tips will help!
 
Review Wanda's « Previous Club | Next Club »